Lisa MacCarley, Los Angeles Probate and Conservatorship Attorney, to be Featured on CNN Special

  • by

LOS ANGELES, Sept. 24, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Lisa MacCarley, a California Probate and Conservatorship Attorney and Executive Director of the newly-formed non-profit Bettys’ Hope, will be featured on CNN Special Report “Toxic: Britney Spears’ Battle for Freedom,” to air Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 5 p.m. PT and 8 p.m. ET and will re-air on October 3, 2021 at 6 p.m. PT and 9 p.m. ET. The Special Report explores the pop star’s legal battle over her toxic conservatorship which has garnered attention around the world. The #FreeBritney movement has even inspired legislators in both Sacramento and Washington, D.C. to take up the cause of guardianship and conservatorship abuse.

Read More